Conferences

Conference Date or periodsort ascending Place
AWMA virtual seminar n°11 Thursday, December 2, 2021
AWMA Virtual Seminars Calendar Thursday, December 2, 2021
AWMA virtual seminar n°10 Thursday, October 7, 2021
Women in SAGE in Senegal from Monday, September 20, 2021 to Friday, September 24, 2021
AIMS, Mbour, Senegal
Mbour
Senegal
AWMA virtual Seminar n°9 Thursday, June 3, 2021
AWMA virtual seminar n°8 Thursday, May 6, 2021
AWMA virtual Seminar n°7 Thursday, April 1, 2021
AWMA virtual Seminar n°6 Thursday, March 4, 2021
AWMA virtual Seminar n°5 Thursday, February 4, 2021
AWMA virtual Seminar n°4 Thursday, January 7, 2021

Pages